• 1. Intro-Fire
  • 2. FörlOrAD
  • 3. Fight and Burn
  • 4. FUCK you forever
  • 5. Skenhelighetsparaden
  • 6. Condemned
  • 7. Propaganda
  • 8. Avbruten
  • 9. Burn your flag
  • 10. Pissregn


Second album from Swedish D-Beat monsters Crutches, who despite their name stand on their own two feet having risen from D-Beat political punks Project Hopeless. Crutches bring an even more intense sound for their latest offering 'FörlOrAD'. Malmo veterans who stem out of raw mangeling of noisey Japanese legends like Framtid or Disclose and with classic Scandinavian hardcore in vein of Anti Cimex/Crude SS . Giving rise to ten obliterating tracks which is like a D-Beat Tsunami. Recorded in the moldy basement/rehearsal studio the Nidis out at Norragränges Malmö between Jan and May 2015. Vinyl is issued in luxury sea of rats gatefold cover and artwork by Stiv of Visions of War.