Distro-y Records News

Enter The Grave 12″ Coming Soon

January 12, 2023

Soundtrack to the apocalypse. 5 songs of atmospheric crust written and recorded during covid realities in between lockdowns and restrictions of the past two years. FFO Amebix / Instinct Of Survival / Misery etc.

One sided 12inch with B-side screen printed coming soon through Distro-y Records and Hasiok Records
All songs written and performed by John Kelleher and Skubol
Recorded by Tommy O’Sullivan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *