Absurd Merch Distro-y Records

Bailer Release New Single and Debut Album Details

August 27, 2021

Bailer have unleased a new video for their second single “Cruel Master” which features Brady Deeprose from UK band Conjurer who toured Ireland with Bailer in 2019. Bailer also revealed details on their album “Disposable Youth” which will be coming out on vinyl!!!

Bailer “Cruel Master” is available to stream here: https://bfan.link/bailer

Cruel Master release follow the announcement of Bailer‘s debut album “Disposable Youth” coming out on the 12th of November 2021. News on a physical vinyl release is coming weeks watch this space.

1. Blackout
2. Bastard Son
3. Out Of Frame
4. Cruel Master
5. Strung Out
6. Scourge
7. Gateway Drug
8. No Apologies
9. There Is A Love That Remains
10. Fester

Check out Bailer’s previous single/video “Gateway Drug”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *